Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Cats or dogs better? (Sims 4)

Do you like Cats or Dogs better? I love dogs better but I used to love cats.
I am NOT part of anything in EA and I'm just a player. I try my best to answer questions in the Sims forums, and showing info about the Sims, even posting answers and thoughts of feedback! I have been playing the Sims 4 for 2 years.

Cats or dogs better? (Sims 4) 46 votes

Dog
43%
BluegayleColorist40TheSpotted_Celanorbretonsimgirl1010JestTruLatinaBunnyEnkiSchmidtGrumpyGlowfishEvilyn_1007superkyle221Behappy1stLuckySimmer10PatricePlumbeebSimmingalUniqueKhaosCalico45wahini2024SimDork23 20 votes
Cat
56%
CamkatMi9shaoscarmcruddAnmirlaDarkLady2788mitchiebanjogreydonnBabykittyjadeAngelEb95LiELFMDianaSimsColton147147musteniAlanSimsFanPhoriaHayleeSimsTahabataSERVERFRALady_BalloraSeashoreLivia 26 votes

Comments

• Options
    GrumpyGlowfishGrumpyGlowfish Posts: 2,208 Member
    Dog
    I'm a cat person in real life, but in TS4 I prefer dogs because you can actually do a few things with them. Cats in this game are just moving decoration...
  • Options
    VeeDubVeeDub Posts: 1,862 Member
    I like both in the game and in real life, but I'm more of a dog person in real life. I don't think they're necessarily better in game terms than cats. I don't think they're worse, either.
    FYI: Just because you can see my signature, don't assume that I can see yours.
    Because I can't; I keep all sigs turned off. ;)
  • Options
    telemwilltelemwill Posts: 1,752 Member
    Cat
    In game I like cats better. In real life I am more of a dog person, but I don't dislike cats. In fact, I really love my current cat as much as if he were a dog.
  • Options
    annaliese39annaliese39 Posts: 2,797 Member
    I can't decide. I like both in TS4 and real life. As for my sims, it depends on their personality and lifestyle.
  • Options
    Calico45Calico45 Posts: 2,038 Member
    edited May 2022
    Dog