Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Since you started playing the VERY FIRST Sims game, even the first Simcity, how long ago was it?

How long have you been playing since you got your VERY FIRST sims game? Sincity games count too!.
I am NOT part of anything in EA and I'm just a player. I try my best to answer questions in the Sims forums, and showing info about the Sims, even posting answers and thoughts of feedback! I have been playing the Sims 4 for 2 years.

Since you started playing the VERY FIRST Sims game, even the first Simcity, how long ago was it? 81 votes

Less then a month! Whew!
0%
1 month to a year
0%
1 year to 5 years
1%
Ray_Trace 1 vote
5 to 10 years
6%
SweetieWright_84logionGlacierSnowSeashoreLiviaenskij 5 votes
10 to 15 years
13%
fionaloveserranomariajane216SheepilingRedShoe7comicsforlifeSERVERFRAIVXXXVItelemwillcody6268LilynWolfItsMeThatGuy 11 votes
15 - 25 years
53%
canitbemanMichelleWCamkatPlayerSinger2010heiblumemaggiemae8135Mariefoxprice83simgirl1010BariSaxyKennziKaigeCarmineCary1213ClassicalSimFinvolaEmmaVanes_stutlerannaliese39M13VulpeculaOnverserSorak4 43 votes
25 years to 30 years
14%
BluegayleEvvieSimmerMikezumiTeegersPurpleThistlespeno1183bienchenEnkiSchmidtOldeseadoggeCalico45PhobostimeChaotic_Moira 12 votes
30 years till Simcity 1, dude!
11%
bandit5Cynnaairotciv54ModerateOspreySimSpockmightyspriteignominiusrexJunkyPoemTawk 9 votes

Comments

• ItsMeThatGuyItsMeThatGuy Posts: 305 Member
    10 to 15 years
    I started the Sims Social since ?2011.
    I am NOT part of anything in EA and I'm just a player. I try my best to answer questions in the Sims forums, and showing info about the Sims, even posting answers and thoughts of feedback! I have been playing the Sims 4 for 2 years.
  • simgirl1010simgirl1010 Posts: 35,708 Member
    15 - 25 years
    Started in 2000 with The Sims.
  • Ray_TraceRay_Trace Posts: 509 Member
    1 year to 5 years
    I'm still in the Toddler stage of my Sims lifespan, phew!