The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Bring Back Burglars

2...Next

Comments

• ItsMeThatGuyItsMeThatGuy Posts: 305 Member
    Also, they can spawn at daylight, but the main cutoff is 7AM, which then the robbery rate is 0.5%.
    I am NOT part of anything in EA and I'm just a player. I try my best to answer questions in the Sims forums, and showing info about the Sims, even posting answers and thoughts of feedback! I have been playing the Sims 4 for 2 years.
  • FrogeemsFrogeems Posts: 57 Member
    Bluegayle wrote: »
    Only if they add burglar alarms or can train pets to guard the home. I have never liked them since they stole my sims toilet. How low can you go? Seriously take the stereo or even the tv but leave my potty alone. There is a line no one should cross.

BWAHAHA 😂 I’m sorry but I feel that, literally too. One time they stole my broken toilet, it was like the cheapest toilet too, and that’s all they decided to take. But yes, GENIUS ideas. They had this in The Sims 3 Pets for Nintendo 3Ds so that’s a throwback to my childhood.
  • GjumaTheGodGjumaTheGod Posts: 11 New Member
    I agree and the option to be one yourself in gameplay, not as a criminal career.
  • BabykittyjadeBabykittyjade Posts: 4,975 Member
    edited April 2022
    People couldn't handle vampires. How are they going to handle burglers?
    I'm still waiting for my vampires to be unnerfered.
    They should make both of them them a lot challenge.
    And vampires are actually better. They don't take precious items you have to replace. We need cops too.
    Zombies, oh please oh please give us zombies!! :'(
  • ElliandreElliandre Posts: 2,468 Member