Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Post the last screenshot you took in The Sims 4

Comments

• Options
    GoddessBylineGoddessByline Posts: 281 Member
    My mermaid Sim recently cleaned up Sulani, and this is my first time seeing turtle hatching season. So adorable!
    Oh, I've never seen that. Need to start playing that hood.

I don't use CC so if you see something in a screenshot of mine, it's from the game.
    EA Account (Gallery) ID: BylineBelife
  • Options
    manicobsessivemanicobsessive Posts: 1,111 Member
    My mermaid Sim recently cleaned up Sulani, and this is my first time seeing turtle hatching season. So adorable!
    Oh, I've never seen that. Need to start playing that hood.

It is really cute. You need to do some work to restore Sulani to it's former glory, but it's worth it. <3
  • Options
    ThriorThrior Posts: 612 Member
    Guys, not in-front of the kid.
    M8yb3T7.jpg
  • Options
    GalacticGalGalacticGal Posts: 28,562 Member
    @Thrior That poor baby! Nightmares, much? :open_mouth: Cool picture, though.
    You can download (free) all three volumes of my Night Whispers Star Trek Fanfiction here: http://galacticgal.deviantart.com/gallery/ You'll need to have a pdf reader. New websites: http://www.trekkiefanfiction.com/st-tos.php
    http://www.getfreeebooks.com/star-trek-original-series-fan-fiction-trilogy/
  • Options
    GoddessBylineGoddessByline Posts: 281 Member
    edited March 2022
    *wrong forum*
    I don't use CC so if you see something in a screenshot of mine, it's from the game.
    EA Account (Gallery) ID: BylineBelife
  • Options
    KerriganKerrigan Posts: 1,576 Member