This site has entered read-only mode as of July 18th. The new Forums.EA.com are now live.

Not So Berry Challenge?

Who all on here is doing the Not So Berry challenge? I’ve never done a legacy challenge before or stuck with it for very long but this one I have and it’s so fun! I’m on Grey gen and she just got married to a neat sim. If you all are doing it, what gen are you on and at one point?
sims_zpswwzalnus.jpg

Comments

• Options
    simgirl1010simgirl1010 Posts: 36,556 Member
    I've never tried it but I like to follow several simmers that have NSB challenge threads in the story forum.

https://forums.thesims.com/en_US/categories/the-sims-4-stories-and-legacies
  • Options
    telemwilltelemwill Posts: 1,811 Member
    I am on Grey gen as well. Her name is Storm, and she is just a preteen (early teen stage via a mod). She has already maxed out fitness. Sims 4 has so many fun activities that contribute to that.

I tend to go back and forth between this legacy family and my rotation. I am worried about the failed relationships Storm will have to go through before finding her balance with a neat Sim.
  • Options
    zombii3zombii3 Posts: 388 Member
    I'm in the middle of the yellow gen, taking a break because she had triplets...and I can't handle that right now LOL
  • Options
    wrathykinswrathykins Posts: 23 Member
    I've done this challenge twice, and ALWAYS get bored and give up by the the last 2...third time lucky, I will do it all!! Going to start again tomorrow I think, it's a good challenge :)
  • Options
    blueyblueskyblueybluesky Posts: 1,382 Member
    I tried it once and got half way through the yellow generation. Before stopping it, which I regret doing, it's a fun challenge to do.
  • Options
    manicobsessivemanicobsessive Posts: 1,141 Member
    I watch Clare Siobhan doing this challenge, and it does kinda tempt me to have a go, but right now I have my own legacy save going on, so I don't know if I'll ever get round to it or not.