Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

New Members Club - Come On In!

Comments

• Cosmium117Cosmium117 Posts: 1 New Member
    Hallo everyone, I started playing the sims way back in 2006, when a friend, introduced me to the Sims 2. And it was one the best games I've experienced. I had so much fun playing the sims 2. It made for great memories :) Never got any of the expansions though, Never even knew they were updating the game, until very later. but by that time my interest in the sims 2 wear off, and moved on to other things. however years have past and my interest in the sims has reignited. I was aware two new iterations of the sims had come out, the sims 3 and 4. so i decided to check them out. I ultimately went for the sims 3, and boy was it fun, more so then the sims 2 in my opinion. it add it so much, especially the open world part. this time i got several expansions to fulfill my sims enjoyment. my favorite EP is university life. anyway i really enjoy the sims 3 and wish you all to experience same. :smile:
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,578 Member
    edited December 2021
    Cosmium117 wrote: »