Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    SimmerNSSimmerNS Posts: 24 Member
    Hi!

I've been playing sims 4 for some time probably since 2015/6, so I guess its strange that I'm only joining the forum now. I would love to play the sims 3 eventually (heard great things). I really appreciate the game, as it gives me a creative outlet as well as just to experiment with scenarios or messing around in build mode for hours.

I find myself a bit critical of the game sometimes (regarding certain packs) and then other times I marvel at its awesomeness and capabilities of storytelling. I suppose the 'play for 2 weeks straight an don't touch it for 6 months' applies to everyone in a way. No matter how I feel or how old I get, the Sims will always have a special place in my heart.

That's me for now! Nice to meet everyone.
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,596 Member
    SimmerNS wrote: »
    Hi!

I've been playing sims 4 for some time probably since 2015/6, so I guess its strange that I'm only joining the forum now. I would love to play the sims 3 eventually (heard great things). I really appreciate the game, as it gives me a creative outlet as well as just to experiment with scenarios or messing around in build mode for hours.

I find myself a bit critical of the game sometimes (regarding certain packs) and then other times I marvel at its awesomeness and capabilities of storytelling. I suppose the 'play for 2 weeks straight an don't touch it for 6 months' applies to everyone in a way. No matter how I feel or how old I get, the Sims will always have a special place in my heart.

That's me for now! Nice to meet everyone.

Hello @SimmerNS :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is very nice that you have been simming since 2015/6. You would have enjoyed spending many fun and happy simming hours over the time creating sims, building homes, and playing in live mode.