Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Today just feels special...

13...Next

Comments

• Erja888Erja888 Posts: 4,838 Member
    I started with the original "The Sims" game.

My favorite EPs are
    for The Sims: Superstar and Hot Date honorable mention: Makin' Magic
    for The Sims 2: Open for Business and Seasons, honorable mention: Freetime
    for The Sims 3: Seasons and University, honorable mention: Generations
    for The Sims 4: Cottage Living and Seasons, honorable mention: Get Together

My favorite moment was when the first Sims I created in TS2 had a toddler and they thought her how to walk. Cutest animation ever!
    I'd love to see a singing career in game, EA! You can't let the singing skill go to waste! My TS4 EPs: GTW, GT, CL, C&D, S, GF, IL, DU, EL, SE, CoL, HSY, GrT, HR, FR GPs: OR, SD, DO, V, P, JA, SV, RoM, DHD, MWS
  • MidnightAuraMidnightAura Posts: 5,809 Member
    Happy Birthday to the sims!

I started playing at launch of the Original Sims. I got the game for my birthday on the 7th Feb and I was obsessed the game. And thus my Sim obsession began!
  • SleepstarSleepstar Posts: 816 Member
    Happy 22nd Birthday Sims. My favourite Sims memory was in The Sims 3, when a Sim I was playing as got married to his partner (Before I had problems when it came to Sims relationships, to the point I had to abandon the first attempt on a Legacy because my Sims were being paired up with Babysitters). Even funnier was the fact they got married in front of the mail woman! Sadly, I lost the Save, but several of the screenshots are all that remains
    Currently aiming to get all harvestable produce in The Sims 3 (One EP left)Will complete a Legacy one dayhttps://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=katcalls2k907 (My Wishlist)
  • mightyspritemightysprite Posts: 5,849 Member