Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

BB's Build Showcase šŸ”

Ā«13
bbdarlingo8sbbdarlingo8s Posts: 201 Member
edited February 21 in Nominated Threads
Hiya! Just showcasing my builds. I use no cc + moo to create more "custom" elements, like double-sided fireplaces (LURVE) and special wall accents and headboards. I playtest my builds before uploading to gallery, and sometimes upload my playtest Sims too. I'm pretty new to building, so have been looking for feedback; I'd love for you to share your thoughts in the comments :)

gallery šŸ‘‰ bbdarlingo8s
pinterest šŸ‘‰ https://pin.it/1MKnEzi
imgur šŸ‘‰ https://bbdarlingo8s.imgur.com/all/
youtube šŸ‘‰ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCh-d6OPhLjB6k7VMAuN_0xA

Hope to hear from you - and of course, enjoy!
Check out my gallery #bbdarlingo8s
Go to my Build Showcase šŸ”
Post edited by EA_Solaire on

Comments

• bbdarlingo8sbbdarlingo8s Posts: 201 Member
    edited January 2022
    Cereus Modern
    āž” Go to The Gallery

large modern family home, huge outdoor entertainment space with lounge seating, grill and gorgeous dining area with custom fireplace, pool and sandbox with swingset, plus spacious balconies. loft and basement can become extra rooms, sleeps family of 5 now. no cc, playtested under $250k, modernhouse

9meyCIu.png
    FX4GGeb.png
    ei0MAVu.png
    7YH7OMv.png
    Loft can become additional bedroom
    y9NPl3z.png
    Gorgeous outdoor dining room with custom firepit (no cc, no mods)
    INo5LOn.png
    82FaaVy.png
    Walkout basement has cozy hangout space with custom fireplace (no cc, no mods), bathroom, gym and kids' rooms
    o7cL0Vm.png

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,520 Member