Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Which mods should I instal for my game? [New TS3 playrer]

Today I received the complete edition of TS3. I'm excited but also I feel a little bit lost because I have no so much experience with this TS edition. After TS4 I have a lot of problems to feel that game. Can someone recommend me some mods? I definitley need any reshade and a mod to optimalize the game.

Comments

• igazorigazor Posts: 19,330 Member
    edited December 2021
    We can easily point you to some great write-ups of the most recommended and favored mods out there. For some reason what we offer at NRaas keeps making high marks on these lists, can't imagine why (like maybe quality, support, the good looking NRaas moderators, who knows...)

But first there is something about the wording of your post that is ringing an alarm, I'm afraid. There is no such thing as the "Complete Edition" of TS3 from legitimate sources and the pirated edition of the game by that name that can unfortunately be found on sale for unbelievably low prices in certain darker corners of the web does not run correctly and from all accounts cannot be patched properly nor modded.

Did you mean Complete in a more conversational sense rather than a formal one, like you just purchased the base game and all of its EP/SPs, and is your game installed from and managed by Origin, Steam, or by way of the original retail store discs manufactured by EA? If so, then none of this applies and we can return to the original conversation. :)

Edit: Ah, those sneaky marketing folks over at Steam have called this year's TS3 Holiday Bundle the "TS3 Collection." That, of course, is totally fine. But it's not really referred to as a Complete Edition like the bogus one is.
    Post edited by igazor on
    o550pjoa47rpxo63g.jpg
    NRaas has moved!
    Our new site is at http://nraas.net
  • sulfurstylesssulfurstyless Posts: 100 Member
    edited December 2021