Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,521 Member
    hiii!!! im TrineeLarsen, i've been playing sims since 2011!
    I started with the sims 3, and I just re-downloaded it, and I'm now on generation 2 of my legacy! I really LOVE TS3 gameplay!! I enjoy downloading cc and mods for both TS3 and TS4 :blush:

I bought the sims 4 in 2016, and i don't really use it for gameplay, but I love making sims and building their homes in TS4. I find TS4 gameplay quite lackluster :neutral:

Hello @TrineeLarsen :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is very nice that you have been playing since 2011 and started simming by playing Sims 3. It is great that you are on generation 2 of your legacy! I hope your legacy continues to go well!
    Happy simming! :)
  • whoever1974whoever1974 Posts: 1 New Member
    Hi. I'm mainly here because I want to ask a question on the forum lmao. Hope everyone is doing well!!
    Hi. I'm mainly here because I want to ask a question on the forum lmao. Hope everyone is doing well!!

Hello @whoever1974 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    I hope you are going well also.When you are a full member, you will be able to make your own thread to ask your question.
  • ArowanaPrincessArowanaPrincess Posts: 1 New Member
    Hello there! I got the Sims 4 during that one time that they were giving away the base game for free and I have fallen in love with it. It's very nice to see such a wonderful community here :smiley:
    Hello there! I got the Sims 4 during that one time that they were giving away the base game for free and I have fallen in love with it. It's very nice to see such a wonderful community here :smiley:

Hello @ArowanaPrincess :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is great that you got the Sims 4 base game when it was free, and now you are enjoying playing the game. Simming is enjoyable and fun!