Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Free for all sims members to chat :O lmao

Comments

• EllierosexEllierosex Posts: 359 Member
    hiya! omg, 100 likes wthhhhhh omgggg
    "Za Woka Geneva"
  • DeKayDeKay Posts: 81,472 Member
    Y'all, should I make some Irish Blaas bread or ciabatta bread this weekend? Note: I've never tried either of this before.
    My Top Song of the Day: Fancy Footwork by Chromeo
    FwDXXd5.gif
    edited November 2021
    EA_Cade wrote: »
    I'm... well... (it's complicated) I accidentally put my Password in the "Screen name" slot, but put my Screen Name in the "Password" slot. So what you see, was SUPPOSED to be my password (my screen name is now my password) ! :confounded: I just never got it changed over, since it's a bit of a hassle and can only be done ONCE!

Hope that helps when you see that garbled mess!

Your fellow simmer,

5782341b77vl

EDIT:

I've also been trying my hand at "doll photography" using my Monster High dolls. I'm not much of a simmer nowadays because my PC gets SO laggy when I try to play! :confounded:

Oh, Oh my.

If you so desire, please pop a message on my wall with your preferred username (please make sure it's available first) so I can sort this for you.

Hiya!
    DeKay wrote: »
    Y'all, should I make some Irish Blaas bread or ciabatta bread this weekend? Note: I've never tried either of this before.

yasssssssssss
    "Za Woka Geneva"
    Ellierosex wrote: »
    I'm... well... (it's complicated) I accidentally put my Password in the "Screen name" slot, but put my Screen Name in the "Password" slot. So what you see, was SUPPOSED to be my password (my screen name is now my password) ! :confounded: I just never got it changed over, since it's a bit of a hassle and can only be done ONCE!

Your fellow simmer,

5782341b77vl

EDIT: