Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Newbie.. unsure lmao!

Hey! so, I love sims as why I am here, but... I have two problems... my sim is still being sick? she is not even two weeks into the pregnancy etc. my second question is, I am new to sims so dunno what I am doing, how do I build up wards? in my home.. any replies thank you :) ellie
"Za Woka Geneva"

Comments

• EllierosexEllierosex Posts: 359 Member
    I don't know if she is still being sick due to pregnancy or just ill in overall health..
    "Za Woka Geneva"
  • amp107amp107 Posts: 205 Member
    If you have the Get to Work expansion pack, she could just be regular sick. If that’s the case every once in awhile a thought bubble of a medicine bottle will appear over her head. To get well: click on a computer - order - purchase medicine. The medicine will appear in her personal inventory. Just have her drink it and she will be all better 🙂

To build up: in build mode, in the top right corner right next to the light bulb button you will see two arrows, click on the one pointing up to go up a floor. From there you can add walls on top of your existing structure to make a second floor.

Carl’s Sims 4 Guide has a ton of helpful guides for new simmers. Here’s his guide on building help: https://www.carls-sims-4-guide.com/tutorials/building/houses.php

0IzRxZE.jpg
    amp107 wrote: »
    If you have the Get to Work expansion pack, she could just be regular sick. If that’s the case every once in awhile a thought bubble of a medicine bottle will appear over her head. To get well: click on a computer - order - purchase medicine. The medicine will appear in her personal inventory. Just have her drink it and she will be all better 🙂

To build up: in build mode, in the top right corner right next to the light bulb button you will see two arrows, click on the one pointing up to go up a floor. From there you can add walls on top of your existing structure to make a second floor.