Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Would you like to see more pack trials in the future?

Following the City Living trial in spring and the Eco Lifestyle trial in summer/fall, I'd like to see what the community thinks about the pack trials.
Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.

Would you like to see more pack trials in the future? 80 votes

I want more pack trials
32%
alexspoom13babajayneMariefoxprice83lisasc360MayaRose1138MasonGamerEnkiSchmidtBreazonaEricasFreePlayEvilyn_1007mikamakimonMondayllejenaEdithVCaprianaBPurpleHeatherClousinatorsIsharellSagaLundkvistGrimlyFiendish 26 votes
I don't want any more pack trials
2%
Goth583Violetta 2 votes
I have all the packs, and I love that other people can try the packs for free
42%
Isb917simgirl1010DarkLady2788AncientMusegreydonnSimplyJenWinterKhirinCallycattaydevKhrisstyneBabykittyjadesnoepjes1210HermitgirlkappowanSheriSim57QuaaymustenicalipossRedShoe7rh2006fan 34 votes
I have all the packs, and I don't like the pack trials
5%
MartinvAPottsfiercephoenix91SERVERFRA 4 votes
Other (Comment your opinion)
17%
bintalshamsa1halloweenchildCAPTAIN_NXR783bienchenMDianaSimsSheepilingPlainevilSeashoreLiviaRouensimsSimmingalVINNIHCangwenUmbreon12VeeDub 14 votes

Comments

• Options
    VeeDubVeeDub Posts: 1,862 Member
    I don't have all the packs, and I never buy any immediately after release, but I also don't know if I'll ever feel the wish to use one of the trials. So I guess I would say I'm pretty much indifferent about them.
    FYI: Just because you can see my signature, don't assume that I can see yours.
    Because I can't; I keep all sigs turned off. ;)
  • Options
    AncientMuseAncientMuse Posts: 1,062 Member
    edited October 2021
    I've always liked the concept of "try before you buy". It gives the consumer the opportunity to make a well-informed decision before opening up their wallet.