Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

DoodlyDoofus Presents:.........This (Now on Generation 10)

Note: This legacy is a more story focused remake of my current Sims legacy I've been playing since 2017, on that note, most of my earlier generations will be remade as I didn't take too many screenshots/didn't care about their story at that time. Also managed to play the game by disabling Expansion/Game packs that didn't exist in 2017-2019, so expect some meta jokes about 'Expansions' in this story. This will also be the only post without any spoiler tagged sections. Now without further adieu.

Prologue

The year is 2014 in a little country called Simerica, whom at the time were locked in an intergalactic war with the Extraterrestrial species known as the Sixamsians...Yeah it was an eventful year. Back then things were a bit too.....vanilla for most people's tastes, I mean for crying out loud, there were only two towns that were inhabitable. One of them being Willow Creek.
wfY3Ird.png
But the town we're focusing on right now is called Oasis Springs. This is where we'll see characters such as young Katrina Caliente.
q98ege4.png
Here we see Katrina receiving an important letter from The Simerican army about her newlywed husband.
tUtSEyt.png
"What do you mean my Husband was killed in the battle of Sixam?!" Katrina exclaimed "We were about to have twins, now who's going to help me raise these brats?!"
QUZnMbC.png
Of course right after Katrina screamed to the heavens it seemed like her prayers had been answered as a total hunk of a man jogged past her.
BmYsTLz.png
"Oh heeeey" Katrina said seductively as she followed her future boytoy down the street. Just an example of who we could expect to see in this town.
8GNhiFW.png

Or we can travel to the other side of town and see the newly engaged Geoffrey Smith and Nancy Landgraab having lunch at the local cafe.
heEtAqM.png