Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What Other Games Do You Play?

Comments

• Deshong04Deshong04 Posts: 4,278 Member
    Bayonetta
    I am new to this franchise though I have heard about it before and lately have been thinking to try it out despite the controversy surrounding it. I have not gotten that far into the game, I think I am on chapter 1 now, but so far I love the voice acting, music, character designs and the story does have me intrigued so far. There is something unique about the tone of the game as well and the gameplay is very action-packed. Out of curiosity I did a little bit of research and some women love this game and some women hate it because of how Bayo is presented and behaves or not, lol. Personally I find it humorous.

It is also interesting to note that Bayonetta's character designer is female though some claim 'Yeah but under a male director'. However there are plenty of female illustrators who draw eye candy females based on their own direction. Though I suppose usually are entrepreneurs in their craft. Honestly, I don't really care about the controversy as I view video game characters the same way I do with real people; everyone is different, thus has their own upbringing, beliefs, religion or not, likes/dislikes, thought processes and so on. I do not have to agree with everyone and vice versa but I will agree to disagree and leave it at. End of Story.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ngZoq1RApqk
    “What doesn't kill you makes you stronger
    Stand a little taller
    Doesn't mean I'm lonely when I'm alone
    What doesn't kill you makes a fighter
    Footsteps even lighter”
  • elinnnstarelinnnstar Posts: 36 Member
    Hayday :smiley:
  • Deshong04Deshong04 Posts: 4,278 Member
    Imposter Factory
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=48s4EfUEx5k

Final Fantasy XV (Finally. Fixing the PS4 disc eject issue was super easy and now I can play my disc games again. :mrgreen:)