Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

๐Ÿ’œ Quick Creativity CAS Challenge ๐Ÿ’œ GLovelysQCC

Comments

• divanthesimmerdivanthesimmer Posts: 1,462 Member
    My entry to the latest QCC: Single Housemates

1XAZLOZ.jpg

Back in 2016, these Sims were created on the Sims 4 Demo by a Simmer who clearly didn't get the Stylist memo. From no backstories to styled outfits and face presets - oh, so many regrets! Now they all received makeovers and no longer look lame. Maybe you'd like to place them in your game?

MhrX22m.jpg
    phULnBI.png
    Check out my SimLit blog here: https://ageekylegacy.wordpress.com/
    Follow me on Twitter @divanthesimmer
    Follow me on Tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/dashboard/blog/divanthesimmer
    Origin ID: divanthesimmer
  • karisenchikarisenchi Posts: 3 New Member
    Hi, this is my first time posting here, sorry if i make any mistakes! super happy to finally do it though and see how creative everyone is :)

This is Tiffany, one of my oldest sims that i originally made to explore the game when i was getting back into it in 2019, after being away from the game basically since around the time it was released. She's a painter who was a base game sim with no story, and she's a part of my rotational save game, so i'm used to seeing her around! While traveling to places in the game so she could paint things and people, i thought that a backpacking artist with a nomadic lifestyle could be a very fitting backstory for her.

here's some screenshots of her, and thanks for reading :)

[img]https://i.imgur.com/7sZiobj.png[/img]
    [img]https://i.imgur.com/rp0Yhqf.png[/img]
    [img]https://i.imgur.com/K1QxHOi.png[/img]
    [img]https://i.imgur.com/cfZkvJH.jpg[/img]
    oops the images didn't show up and i'm not really sure how to edit and fix it, sorry!! :/
    Hi, this is my first time posting here, sorry if i make any mistakes! super happy to finally do it though and see how creative everyone is :)