Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Would You Rather!

Comments

• Hatchet_Face_PrideHatchet_Face_Pride Posts: 2,096 Member
    Cruise boat. I like the ocean and at least can't fall from the sky that way. lol/

WYR eat a live scorpion or drag your butt through the mud for 5 miles like a dog with an itch?
    rjsWAWi.jpg?1
  • hymnhehimhymnhehim Posts: 518 Member
    The butt thing, LOL.

WYR have a hand as a foot or a foot as a hand?
    Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.
    i get severe reactions to mosquito bites

SAME RIP
    Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.
  • RouensimsRouensims Posts: 4,858 Member
    Hand as a foot. Then I can still play musical instruments. :)

WYR watch someone clip their toenails for 15 minutes or watch two really boring movies in a row?
    Ooh Be Gah!! Whipna Choba-Dog? Whipna Choba-Dog!! :smiley:
  • Gonnawin1111Gonnawin1111 Posts: 495 Member
    clip their toenails lol because it's only 15 mins, 2 movies would be so many hours long

WYR have your hair dyed neon green forever or only wear neon green clothes your whole life?
    heyyyy i'm v ツ I'm Gonnawin1111 on the gallery too. My bestie is hymnhehim/hymnofheroes/milo ツ I love using smileys like : ) but on the forums they become :)
  • WhaleWatcherWhaleWatcher Posts: 55 Member
    probably hair, so I can match my hair with some cute outfits!

WYR be friends with the monster under the bed or friends with an alien? by the way, in real life, not sims.
  • Justa_G00fJusta_G00f Posts: 1,075 Member
    Can't we ALL be friends??? I'll take the alien.

WYR run through a mile long crowd naked or, tell bad jokes to a crowd of 10,000 people for 15 minutes?
    How your Sims builds show your meds' effectiveness

ntq84Hk.jpg