Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

๐Ÿ’œ Quick Creativity CAS Challenge ๐Ÿ’œ GLovelysQCC

Comments

• MenaBuchnerMenaBuchner Posts: 179 Member
    The O'Connor family are taking a summer vacation in Sulani. It may be their last for a long time, after moving to the farm in #HenfordOnBagley!

[img][/img]qUHjg9X.jpg
    LeEAB67.jpg
    eQD6cbm.jpg
    O9ffWPt.jpg
    8Q39L7d.jpg
    dE8JjXq.jpg
    AjitXIm.jpg
    https://ea.com/games/the-sims/the-sims-4/pc/gallery/F422F55DEC8111EB8A1EADE44B91FD6A
  • hymnhehimhymnhehim Posts: 518 Member
    @illusie he is so hot!
    Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.
  • illusieillusie Posts: 13,816 Member
    @hymnhehim thank you! <3
  • MinraedMinraed Posts: 1,159 Member
    Ok, I made it. I posted a few pics, a mini story. Thank you again Glovely for this inspiration. I could have another storyline here to work with. I didn't do a full lookbook this time for the sake of time, but managed a few photos.

1-dorian.jpg?w=1024

Dorian is a notorious, but loveable rogue. He takes no sides and he isnโ€™t afraid to play the part, fake his loyalties, or anything else to make a few credits. So how is it that a galactic privateer ends up here in his home town of Sulani?

2-suspicious-business.jpg?w=1024

He wasnโ€™t uninitiated when it came to suspicious โ€œlegitimateโ€ jobs, but this time he let his guard down and found himself in a bit of trouble when one factionโ€™s mole dragged him down.

3-sulani-dream.jpg?w=1024

Returning to Sulani isnโ€™t a permanent solution, but it definitely isnโ€™t the first place his pursuers will be looking for him. In the meantime he is just enjoying the vacation time and making like a local to blend in.

4-farm-ready.jpg?w=1024