Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Triplet names!

Comments

• hymnhehimhymnhehim Posts: 518 Member
    I haven't had triplets in the game but my bookworm Sim did have three children, two girls and a boy, and as a book lover she named them after characters from her favourite childhood books:
    Alice, Matilda, and Sawyer.

Cute! One of my brothers is named Sawyer. (I have 3 younger brothers)
    Sadiesue wrote: »
    One of the first couples I played in Sims 4 had triplets and were all girls. I named them Hope, Joy and Faith.

Awww, those are really cute names!
    Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.
  • Gonnawin1111Gonnawin1111 Posts: 495 Member
    All of the names are so cute.. some are a bit.. debatable lol
    heyyyy i'm v ツ I'm Gonnawin1111 on the gallery too. My bestie is hymnhehim/hymnofheroes/milo ツ I love using smileys like : ) but on the forums they become :)

like Flargen?
    Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.
  • LinzzLinzz Posts: 323 Member
    I have had 2 sets of triplets my last generation. First was all boys, Leo, Link and Luke. Second was 2 girls and 1 boy, Jade, Jayla and Jude
  • Susim62Susim62 Posts: 225 Member
    My sim was planning on having only one child and I wanted to give the child a hipster name.
    Milo was the name I chose, but then she had triplets, all boys, so I had to come up with two more hipster names on the fly.
    So she ended up with Milo, Jasper and Huxley.
    Jasper and Huxley are identical, btw, and the three of them were so cute!
  • SimDork23SimDork23 Posts: 524 Member
    It’s been a long time since I’ve gotten triplets in my game, but I’ve always liked the names Maggie, Sophie, & Carrie for them. :)
  • DoloresGreyDoloresGrey Posts: 3,490 Member