Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Could I have some cottagecore names for my sims please?

In honor of Cottage Living, I would like to ask you all for some cottagecore names for my sims! Could you help? <3<3<3
Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.

Comments

• bixtersbixters Posts: 2,299 Member
    Eliza Bloomingdale
    Arthur Cappleworth
    Benedict Crimsbum
    Ollie Oddington
    Maisie Windspun

Those are my suggestions, not really sure what makes a name Cottagecore :D
  • MoonlightGrahamMoonlightGraham Posts: 884 Member
    My daughter came up with these:

Hattie Lancaster
    Rosalind McKinney
    Abigail Poole
    Holly Snellgrove
    Mercy Wood

August Blackwell
    Ford Freemantle
    Albert Halfacre
    Miles Brightman
    Briar Bentley
    Exie hay, cavero, veebo marz viremzico.
    Exie hay, cavero, mabza meeah vendarzo.
    Yevsas mairzeemo!
  • SERVERFRASERVERFRA Posts: 7,122 Member
    Aurora Summers
    Belinda Fairings
    Cindy Fox
    Della Henderson
    Adam Springs
    Byan Fields
    Charles Henson
    Donald Duke
  • annaliese39annaliese39 Posts: 2,797 Member
    A few more suggestions for you...

F: Beatrice, Bryony, Clover, Flora, Hazel, Heather, Rosemary, Sylvie, Violet, Willow

M: Ashley, Basil, Clement, Edmund, Jasper, Moss, Oliver, Peter, Rowan, Silas

Surnames: Appleby, Barnes, Baxter, Bloom, Cropper, Drysdale, Finch, Fletcher, Forster, Green, Hawthorne, Hayward, Keats, Marshall, Meadows, Oakley, Partridge, Sage, Starling, Teal, Todd, Warren
  • WolfiumWolfium Posts: 2,672 Member
    Harold Birch
    Mary Jo Bird
    Huckleberry Finn
    Daisy Oakley
  • GirlFromIpanemaGirlFromIpanema Posts: 843 Member
    I have some Sims in an old save called Olivia and Amelia Clutterbug (yes, their house is very cluttered), you are more than welcome to use them. :smile: