Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What Happened In Your Game Today?

Comments

• KeidraKeidra Posts: 460 Member
    TS4-x64-2021-06-26-02-24-27.png
    -happy sigh-
    I missed this.

( New game. First thing Morgyn did was go tell Liberty she's cute. Ezio and Caleb soon proceeded to flirt each other's pants off and ran off to woohoo in the shower.
    Some things do not change. )
    白雪夏夜我不停歇
    我并不感到困扰

I am kind to everyone. But if you are unkind to me, kindness is not what you will remember me for.
    I am autistic. Wording isn't my strong suit.

Stop player on player violence.
  • AmeliaToddAmeliaTodd Posts: 226 Member
    Chance is an in-game born alien. The last household I played was scientist who had his "alien have infiltrated the lab" day at work. I was busy this week and completely forgot about it, to my surprise when I started playing Chance household she was still at the FutureSim Labs (which is a hidden lot as you know). Now Chance gets to explore everything there and all of the scientist's co-workers were still there when I loaded the lot, but now they all went away it's 9pm and she is alone in that lab. She can't do much due to being a child, but what if it was someone older, the possibilities!

itnVuQF.png

uvc3O9K.png

VpFpbGm.png

• SwanSong93SwanSong93 Posts: 240 Member
    edited July 2021
    Reality Kings Season 5: Episode 2

Judith Ward moved to a new mansion in The Pinnacles (Maxis curated lot-Crystal Castle). She hosted a dinner party with many celebrity guests including the Reality Kings boys. Babs L'Amour (2-star celebrity) is Judith's younger sister and the mother of Justin. She is in the Social Media career track-PR branch.
    Ep2a.jpg

On the Love Day, Manuel and Summer took the twins to the place where they exchanged promise rings when they were teens. They renewed their wedding vows for their kids (and those who were watching the livestream) to witness.
    Ep2b.jpg