Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How much money did you spend on The Sims 4?

Comments

• CatzillaCatzilla Posts: 1,181 Member
    A lot but I bought it bit by bit over time and not all at once. No regrets.
  • lori171957lori171957 Posts: 233 Member
    I have been playing since the beginning, so it would be quite a bit. But as I don't have any other hobbies or vices, it was money well spent.
  • BabykittyjadeBabykittyjade Posts: 4,975 Member
    Actually i gifted quite a few packs to random people and friends on twitter. So if that counts I spent a LOT on this game overall. Everyone should experience the joy of ts4. I wish I had the money to gift more🙁
    Zombies, oh please oh please give us zombies!! :'(
  • RedShoe7RedShoe7 Posts: 705 Member
    I spend as much as I want to spend.
  • Calico45Calico45 Posts: 2,038 Member
    Obviously spent as much as I want, but if we go off of all my packs it is a little deceptive. 4 came out the year I graduated high school and in its lifetime I have become independent, so at least at first it was not exactly my money.

I also have gifted/will gift packs with friends. My female friends and relatives that will not play any other game will play Sims and there is something kind of special about that.
  • Ersa_MiddletonErsa_Middleton Posts: 697 Member
    All the way to snowy escape and then I stopped..
  • SharoniaSharonia Posts: 4,853 Member
    I bought everything at full price. I don't own Star Wars or Dream Home Decorator.
  • derevaunderevaun Posts: 46 Member
    14 packs I think, all when they were half off (or cheaper still from CDKeys). So, roughly <$$. There are only a couple more packs I'm interested to add, and I can wait until GPs & SPs are half off. It's really silly of me to wait for a sale, but it does give the new packs time for bugs/tunings to be fixed and reality to have settled in.
  • HavenRoseHavenRose Posts: 323 Member