Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

[NEW TROPICAL PARTY VILLA - 24th SEPTEMBER 2023] - BansheeHVO's Showcase

ThaPhoenix1ThaPhoenix1 Posts: 132 Member
edited February 16 in Nominated Threads
Hi guys! I started playing Sims 4 just under a year ago (late last May), but I've been playing The Sims on and off for almost twenty years.

Building is my favourite part of playing, so I've posted quite a few builds on the gallery over the last few months. I thought I'd post pics and links of a few of my favourites below. Let me know what you think.

They are all NO CC builds, though they DO require the MOO cheat to be entered prior to placement.

Find my builds on the gallery => BansheeHVO
Post edited by EA_Cade on

Comments

• ThaPhoenix1ThaPhoenix1 Posts: 132 Member
    edited May 2021
    RESIDENTIAL

The following is my latest build. A million-simoleon townhouse for a young, wealthy family.

Gallery: Million-Dollar Townhouse
    Lot Type: Residential
    Lot Size: 40x30
      Cost: Approx 1.2 million Simoleons.

NO CC, but please DO remember to enter the MOO cheat before placing this lot.

Nj7vFBs.png

FIHjZem.png

MSoxKsF.png

SjpuR87.png

KzKGreS.png

SgerfGa.png

Njy0bDq.png

It has five bedrooms (including a master suite which takes up the entire third floor), five bathrooms (and a half-bath), three lounges, a reception room, dining room, chef's kitchen, a gym, home theatre, bar, spa, indoor pool, pet facilities and working elevators.
      Post edited by ThaPhoenix1 on
      edited May 2021
      SWIMMING POOL

This lot was designed to replace Bathe De Rill in Windenburg and was based on The Drift beach club in Dubai,

Gallery: The Drift at Windenburg
      Lot Type: Swimming Pool
      Cost: 133,096

NO CC
      , but please DO remember to enter the MOO cheat before placing this lot.

1xOhEQZ.png

D7UxsRt.png

3kpMHP8.png

996QnqW.png

zNtNRpX.png

• GirlFromIpanemaGirlFromIpanema Posts: 843 Member