Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims 411 - Forum Feedback, May 6th

Comments

• PatrickClasterPatrickClaster Posts: 25 Member
    What is your reaction to the backlash that caused The Sims 4 Journey to Batoo? I know there are some players enjoying this pack, but majority of fan base didn't like it.
  • OVER_DRESSOVER_DRESS Posts: 1 New Member
    I am Thai, I want to play Werewolf very much, can you sell the popular werewolf DLC in the sims from the past?
  • Ana__AndreaAna__Andrea Posts: 14 New Member
    Hi Sims team.
    It would be nice to learn more about process of making new packs, how you decide what stays and what goes, about future plans, will we get more pack from that survey..... It's also always interesting to meet new people from Sims team and to learn about what they do . Keep up with transparency , you are doing much better then when I started playing and it's great to see it.
  • LeylaJuiceLeylaJuice Posts: 3 New Member
    Hello from Ukraine!
    I really like Sims 4. But for complete happiness I lack a few things.
    I really want to be able to adjust the orientation of my sims. And it's not very nice when a guy flirts with my lesbian heroine, and she responds to flirting positively.
    I would very much like magicians, vampires, mermaids and aliens to be able to love each other without terrible curses ... Sorry, bugs, on their children.
    I really liked the feature with an impact on the appearance of the city in ecological life. I would like to influence the appearance of all cities, not just one.
    I vitally lack the number of character traits for sims. Very often I want to choose more than three character traits. I would be very happy if the character traits of the characters expanded.

Sorry for my English. English is not my native language.
  • SasquatschSasquatsch Posts: 1 New Member
    This single feature is very important to me:

Add a selling mat!