Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What is your favorite sims 4 expansion pack?

13...Next

Comments

• bshag4lvbshag4lv Posts: 9,374 Member
    Eco Lifestyle
    I know this is probably weird, but just got into playing Eco a few weeks back and I love it. Made a full on tree hugger, lol, and I'm loving it. Never got into the Civil Design career, but wow what a different take that is. Love that smog sucker!
    In my house, dog hair sticks to everything but the dog.
  • AntwerpoAntwerpo Posts: 90 Member
    edited April 2021
    Eco Lifestyle
    I'm not really sure what is my favorite pack. The problem is that I don't know what pack added what. I'm new to the Sims lingo so I'm not sure if I describe what I like about the packs correctly. I don't really build houses or dress up my sims but I find the new gameplay in expansion packs very intriguing. But I'm confused on which gameplay comes with what pack. Most of the descriptions of the packs only describe all the visual stuff, almost none of the gameplay features is mentioned. Some mechanics are so interesting I buy a pack just for them. Still doubting to buy university just for the roommate mechanic.
    Post edited by Antwerpo on
  • xMyrthexMyrthe Posts: 56 Member
    City Living
    Out of the ones I own: Seasons, Get Together, Get to Work and City Living.
    I voted for City Living because it's the one I find the easiest to incorporate into my playthroughs because it comes with a unique location to visit. I do like all of them and use them all.
    Next on my list to get it Eco Living tho and I think that one will become my favourite very quickly.
  • SimmerWithCCSimmerWithCC Posts: 2 New Member
    City Living
    i like basically all the expansions i have, but city living is my favourite for the Build/Buy options, also i just love the idea of living in a flat.
  • figgyfiggy Posts: 179 Member
    City Living