Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Friday, March 19 - Hello Spring!

2...Next

Comments

• BookBearBookBear Posts: 488 Member
    MJemma wrote: »
    Hello!! I’m a uni student studying The Gaming Community! I’ve made a 2-minute survey (10 questions) and it would help a fellow gamer out if you could give it a go! It’s centered around the negative attitudes in the community so if you have anything you want to share then here is an opportunity!
    So many thank you’s if you do take the time xxxxxx

https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/BSYCTXM

Is there any way others can see the results? I took it and it seems cool.
    Offering free hugs for your time of need.
    8763f1fcdeee963323782673c8c95eee.gif
  • EA_LeelooEA_Leeloo Posts: 2,019 EA Staff (retired)
    The weather is super nice today - that reminded me that I hadn't looked into this thread in forever! That cannot fly. :sweat_smile: On the plus side, I got back to so many new amazing posts! :heart:

@mlnov39 It looks like your Sims has a proper 'green thumb'! 🌱🌼

@Hearts4u What an adorable scene! How did the remodeling go!? 😃

@Movotti Oh no, 'mud season' is definitely not nearly as pleasant as spring. 😐 Especially the spider part ..............................................

@Simst3r Brrr, that looks like proper April weather! 😮 Hopefully, the rain and thunderstorms stopped eventually!

@alanmichael1 So nice and serene! I wouldn't mind spending my spring like that, by the pool! 😄

@showmesunset At least someone seems to enjoy mud season, eh? 🦗 He's living his best life!

@2792_SnOw That is a great thing to do! Meditating while the sun tickles your nose must do wonders for your wellness!
    How did your Easter celebrations go? Did your Sim kids go on an egg hunt? 😊

@Alys_Parina That sounds just lovely and quite eventful! 😄 But as you said, spring is all about change and renewal - of which you had plenty!