Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What's your job?

texxx78texxx78 Posts: 5,657 Member
edited March 2021 in Off Topic Chat
Yeah, i'm curious...

So, i work in...
Post edited by texxx78 on

What's your job? 46 votes

Industry
6%
MiataPlayalanmichael1sicksadgurl 3 votes
Services
15%
pinneduphairKendranaGeralt_ofRiviaUmbreon12PriestessDreadfulAntwerpoelinnnstar 7 votes
Resources (farming, mining...)
0%
Tech
6%
icmnfrshlogionCaerfinon 3 votes
Exact sciences (math, biology...)
10%
texxx78Sigzy05mingusssssEleriHermioneSims 5 votes
Social sciences (history, philosophy...)
0%
Tourism
4%
Finvolapetram94 2 votes
Other
56%
lisamwittsimgirl1010KennziKaigeemorrillhellohannah2Mizzila1297CAPTAIN_NXR7AngelEb9583bienchenDeKayLola SwannZiafarcalaprfyGrumpyGlowfishSassycottonSERVERFRAJasonschick80WildIrishBansheeNushnushganayMyriadSims 26 votes

Comments

• texxx78texxx78 Posts: 5,657 Member
    I start. I'm a mathematician :)
  • DeKayDeKay Posts: 81,565 Member
    Other
    I'm a graphic designer in an E-learning company.
    My Top Song of the Day: Innocence by Avril Lavigne
    832XG3D.gif
  • lisamwittlisamwitt Posts: 5,093 Member
    Other
    Mom mostly, since I had my oldest son 20 years ago.
    But I've done various things to earn money when I wanted extra to blow on frivolous stuff. Most recently transcription.

The past two months though I've just been focusing on my house (which has been in a state of remodel since we moved in and needs finished) and my health. I've been sick for the past year and it was recently brought to my attention that I may end up on disability. Not a thought I relish.
    Gallery ID: LadyGray01
    lisamwitt wrote: »
    But I've done various things to earn money when I wanted extra to blow on frivolous stuff. Most recently transcription.