Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

FireflyGamer107 / coolsim9999999 --- Monthly Building Challenge

Comments

• Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,596 Member
    Firefly St.Patty’s Colab is a very lovely and special collab build! :)
    Thankyou very much @JojoMOMSTER :) for all your special and detailed work of creating the shell,doing the landscaping and bringing all the rooms together!You did it so very beautifullly!
    Each room and area of the build is very special created by each lovely and special simmer!♥
  • Options
    JojoMOMSTERJojoMOMSTER Posts: 1,966 Member
    Oh @rosemow thank you!
  • Options
    AliSim19AliSim19 Posts: 443 Member
    @coolsim9999999 Aw bless you :) it’s all the house, all the other rooms together & your celebration I’m looking forward to seeing though so I’ll do my very best to stay up!

@JojoMOMSTER the house looks fantastic!! thank you so much for collating and making it <3

I’ve never done a collab before and it’s been fun being part of a group with such talented peeps to build & bring something together....so thank you all B)
  • Options
    ClousinatorsClousinators Posts: 586 Member
    Yes I agree, I've never done a collab either so this was super fun! The house turned out great I think, ready for a party!
  • Options
    coolsim9999999coolsim9999999 Posts: 5,101 Member
    I added a few toddler items to the garage --- like the family used it for storage space.

I'll be back later to write back to everyone :)!
    4kkjdXo.png

• Options
    edited March 2021
    I'm so happy everyone had so much fun doing this challenge! I loved all the rooms, and I'll write something about them --- mostly will talk about them on stream.