Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

♦ The Gifting Directory ♦ Happy 11th Anniversary!

Comments

• TalonflareTalonflare Posts: 47 Member
    Okay, I'm new to this whole store gift-giving and store gift-recieving thing, but I'm sure it wouldn't hurt to try it out, yuh?

Here's my Wishlist, and my Top 5 are:
    original.gif
    Just a little Smile.
  • Greylady624Greylady624 Posts: 1,225 Member
    I'd like to thank @Charlottekn for the Coastal Coffee Table! I love it :smile:
  • CoriandreCoriandre Posts: 90 Member
    edited February 2021
    Just found this thread and would like to join in on the fun ! Please add me to the directory.
    I just started with the Sims 3 this summer when looking for something to play with my daughter during confinement this summer and we are having a lot of fun with this game. My wish list https://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=SieurPersil

Top 5 items would be

1- Mid-Century Modern Dining and Style Set
    2- Lucky Palms
    3- Fins Out
    4- Hello Angel
    5- Flat Cap with Long Hair
    Post edited by Coriandre on
  • GuillaumeSnowGuillaumeSnow Posts: 87 Member
    Is the directory still being updated? I will leave my wishlist here.
    https://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=GuillaumeSnow00

I have no preference over one or another, any gift is more than welcome. ❤️
  • retrochansmithretrochansmith Posts: 2 New Member
    Here is my wishlist. There are mostly worlds on there.
    https://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=retrochansmith
  • SleepstarSleepstar Posts: 816 Member
    I would like to thank @melaniet1020 for The Beautiful Split
    Currently aiming to get all harvestable produce in The Sims 3 (One EP left)Will complete a Legacy one dayhttps://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=katcalls2k907 (My Wishlist)
    I would like to thank whoever gifted me Go Bananas Swingset and Puffy Pachyderm Slide