Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Which one of these is your favorite Sims game?

Comments

• HermitgirlHermitgirl Posts: 8,825 Member
    Sims 4
    This ones been my favorite since shortly after it's release. I loved the first Sims game when it was out and Sims 2 also. I do feel like I'll be playing this one a lot longer than the first two games after it's wrapped up production though.
    egTcBMc.png
  • Sara1010PSara1010P Posts: 888 Member
    Sims 2
    I have loved them all, but Sims 2 was my first and is still my favorite.
  • TerryKasperTerryKasper Posts: 23 Member
    Other (write a comment which one)
    The Sims Medieval 😢
    TerryCorvus @ Origin ID
    Kasp @ MTS
  • SharoniaSharonia Posts: 4,853 Member
    Sims 4
    I will decide soon. I just started playing the Sims 2 again. I haven't played it in around eleven years so barely remember it. I will vote once my memory is refreshed. I loved it so much back in the day.
  • phantasmkissphantasmkiss Posts: 1,520 Member
    For overall gameplay, 3, then 2. The quirkiness and attention to detail seem to fade a little with every version of the game, which is sad. That said, there was a lot of game in Sims 3. Color Wheel, oh color wheel, I shall never forget you...

As a builder, 4, then 3. As much as I adore that color wheel, I adore resizing and moving rooms more.

In Create-a-Sim, 4 and 3 are so close that I refuse to choose a winner.