Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Reading Circles - For All Games!

Comments

• ShadamiShadami Posts: 4,353 Member
    I'd be willing to join or host a new reading circle if we need another. :)
  • CathyTeaCathyTea Posts: 23,088 Member
    Lotus26 wrote: »
    Thank you for the warm welcome, @CathyTea . It looks like many of the circles are no longer active. I would be interested in joining Phoenix Puffclaws, but I am a beginner and I don't know if my story is that interesting.

We love all stories! I especially love stories of writers who are just getting started! It's so neat to see people discover how they want to tell their stories, and to watch the writing change through time, so I'm sure I'll find your story especially interesting! Pop on over to our thread anytime you want and introduce yourself!

I'll also make a plan to update our links on the Puffclaw thread--I've gotten really behind on that. But the New Year is a great time to bring our links up to date, right?

Anyway, I'm looking forward to seeing you on the Puffclaw thread and to reading your story! :)
    Cathy Tea's SimLit Anthology

Do you also play The Elder Scrolls Online? You can find me there as CathyTea, too!
  • MadameLeeMadameLee Posts: 32,748 Member
    CathyTea wrote: »
    Lotus26 wrote: »
    Thank you for the warm welcome, @CathyTea . It looks like many of the circles are no longer active. I would be interested in joining Phoenix Puffclaws, but I am a beginner and I don't know if my story is that interesting.

We love all stories! I especially love stories of writers who are just getting started! It's so neat to see people discover how they want to tell their stories, and to watch the writing change through time, so I'm sure I'll find your story especially interesting! Pop on over to our thread anytime you want and introduce yourself!