Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Respond as your Sim!

Comments

• MelanieScribblesMelanieScribbles Posts: 161 Member
    (Diego is from the Sims 4.)

Hello, my name is Diego Fuentes, but just Diego is fine. Nice to meet you, Dev. Hey, didn't I do an exorcism for your neighbor once? I hunt ghosts for a living, in service of that acency, 'Ghostbusters Inc'. I remember a guy looking a bit like you bolting out of a front door at the place next to where I worked that one job. Not sure, maybe I'm getting things mixed up? I've worked for a few other celebs as well.
    dOj3qRA.png

To answer your question: I think you should keep the proposal at something casual. Just don't be too over the top, she might feel pressured that way. Expensive restaurants with violinists at every table and big old rocks on rings are really more of a relic from Judith Ward's time at this point. If you can't think of anything, I'd say that writing her a song would be a safe bet. I mean, you are a musician, right? Doesn't have to be a complicated piece: a simple rythm and some basic romantic lyrics in between the actual proposal will do. Oh, and don't forget to get down on one knee during that part of the song! Proposing on Valentines day sounds like a good idea: I hope she says yes.

Also, China is a lovely destination, good choice. You have taste, dude. I've been there once because of an exorcism, but I had booked a week-long stay to take in the sights. You really have to see the Forbidden City once you're there. And the view from the Great Wall is amazing! Definitely keep it in mind for a honeymoon. Best noodles I've ever had in my life.