Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

💚New Sims 4 Packs- Old style covers💚

Comments

• Options
    SthenastiaSthenastia Posts: 651 Member
    edited December 2020
    YBNS2468 wrote: »
    Back In Time!

Hi everyone!

I've been working on this little project for a while and i'm happy to finally share it with all of you!

In case you didn't know, I started playing The Sims in the year 2000- right when the first game for PC came out, and I'll always have a soft spot in my heart for this game.

The Sims: Superstar is still to this day my favorite expension pack out of all, and my second favorite is still Making Magic....!!

I decided to reintroduce these packs and created their covers with a bit of a twist in the sims 4 style. This was the first time i used blender for this purpos so the renders are not perfect but im still proud of the result :)

Enjoy!

Can you reupload this? I can not see anything. :/Edit@: Nevermind. That server is blocked in Europe.

@Smooke What about polish covers, they are awesome! Probably the most of community are not aware how weird translation our expansions have :D

For example:

Get Tohether -> Let's meet up
    Get to Work -> Welcome to work
    Get Famous -> Become a Star
  • Options
    SERVERFRASERVERFRA Posts: 7,127 Member
    My first experience with the Sims game was Sims 3. I always loved Sims 3 Showcase & Supernatural. They were the coolest of the Sims 3 games. :)
  • Options
    YBNS2468YBNS2468 Posts: 240 Member
    She's back!! <3<3<3

Sims-4-Bella-Mortimer-Render-YBNS.png
  • Options
    SP18: Paranormal

HQ Box Art+Logo+ Icon

The-Sims-4-SP18-Paranormal-Box-Art.png

The-Sims-4-SP18-Paranormal-Logo.png

The-Sims-4-SP18-Paranormal-Icon.png
  • Options
    TS1299TS1299 Posts: 1,604 Member
    IS there anyone who specializes into making game icons? I would love to see TheKixg Icon mod to be updated with this cute artwork by @YBNS2468
  • Options
    SmookeSmooke Posts: 48 Member
    TS1299 wrote: »