Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• SirenSuperstarSirenSuperstar Posts: 1 New Member
    Hello! I'm Dante. I'm 19, and I live in the Southern US. I'm relatively new to The Sims, as I was gifted Sims 4 for my birthday in 2018. Since then, the computer I played it on broke, and 2 years later, I started from scratch on a new world!

I currently do not own any expansion or stuff packs, but I am a proprietor of custom content and mods.

Outside the Sims, I enjoy watching sports, including baseball, football, and especially hockey! (I'm looking for someone to create a few players for me. If you can help, message me on Origin! I'm under the same name as on here.)

I'm not very good at introductions, so forgive me. I'm really hoping to make some good friends on here!
  • YukkiMonsYukkiMons Posts: 1 New Member
    Henlo, M'Name is Yukki, I'm 19 years old

I've been playing sims since somewhere 2019-2020

My first sims game was Sims Castaway and i watch sims content since i was a kid

I go to this website everytime i have a specific problem in the game!

Curretn sims ganes i have was 3 and 4, i make my ocs or personas in game and loves using meme mods (idk, i just love weird stuff in the game, fits my personality)

I am also an digital artist, i love drawing for years! And i might plan to make CCs in the future if i have a good laptop!
  • mojhamojha Posts: 4 New Member
    Hello, I'm Mojha, USA
    I've been playing the Sims since about 2005 (Sims 2 with family members), played some console ports since (GBA, DS, Wii, even PSP... :disappointed:). I've never played 1 or very much of 4, my heart lies with 2 and 3! :D I'm here today primarily for some help with troubles I ran into these past few days.