Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Which Sims era did you start on?

123457...Next

Comments

• MelinoeMelinoe Posts: 64 Member
    The Sims 1 House Party. I wanted to play it from the very beginning but I had to convince my parents to let me get it.
  • TEXASKITTYKATTEXASKITTYKAT Posts: 5,909 Member
    I started with Sims 1and I've played all of the Sims games released since but still prefer TS3! :smiley:
  • Ersa_MiddletonErsa_Middleton Posts: 697 Member
    A friend of mine got me into Sims 4 about a month ago.
  • Missmagoo2Missmagoo2 Posts: 1,254 Member
    I used to watch my older cousin play the original sims and fell in love!
    I begged and begged my parents to buy it for me and I'm not exactly sure when I started playing, but they eventually bought me The Sims Deluxe & Double Deluxe. So maybe around 2002. Then came Makin' Magic, which was my favorite expansion! So many happy memories.
    I was like 7, so I didn't really know how to read about the expansion packs and where to get them, so I solely relied on whatever my mom found. :)
    I've been hooked ever since.
    Like SJM? Like Kpop? Like Greek Mythology?
    ☆゚.*・。゚ Follow me on the gallery ☆゚.*・。゚ Origin ID: Missmagoo2
    O(≧▽≦)O

(I work with CC so make sure you check that box to see my "hidden" content!)

L'uinversSims profile: https://luniversims.fr/profile/46983-missmagoo2/
  • AngelEb95AngelEb95 Posts: 1,538 Member
    Sims 2. I was 5 when Sims 1 came out, and I didn't get my first computer until I was like 10, anyway.
    attack-on-titan-attack-on-titan-s4.gif
  • NushnushganayNushnushganay Posts: 9,418 Member
    SimCity, then The Sims. I had Sims2 and Sims3, but barely scratched the surface by comparison, due to having comparatively little time to play.
    Racism is EVERYONE's fight #BLM #StopAsianHate
    Let's make Liberty and Justice For All a reality.

xicwqMCm.jpg
  • PeculiarPlumbobPeculiarPlumbob Posts: 535 Member