Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,519 Member
    kkanne31 wrote: »
    > @rosemow said:
    > (Quote)
    >
    > Hello @kkanne31 :) It is nice to meet you . Welcome to the forums!
    > Happy Birthday for tomorrow! <3 I hope that you have a very lovely birthday!
    > It is great that you have been playing since the original Sims 1. You would have enjoyed playing a number of sims households over the time and seeing how their lives developed in your game! Simming is enjoyable and fun!
    > With the virus situation, many simmers are finding that simming has been helping them through this time.
    > Happy simming! :)

Thank you for the nice welcome!

You’re welcome :)
  • jonathan_1998jonathan_1998 Posts: 57 Member
    Hello, Jonathan here (22), I'm a medical student irl but a high school student in my sims 4 game hehe... nice to meet you all and please like this comments so i can earn point faster haha, just kidding :wink:
    Hello, Jonathan here (22), I'm a medical student irl but a high school student in my sims 4 game hehe... nice to meet you all and please like this comments so i can earn point faster haha, just kidding :wink:

Hello @jonathan_1998 :) It is nice to meet you . Welcome to the forums!
    I hope your medical studies are going well. You would enjoy simming to have a restful break from the stresses of studying. Simming is fun also!
    Happy simming! :)
  • CresandraCresandra Posts: 19 Member
    Hello! I've apparently been here for eight years and never posted a thing! I'm here to satisfy my coding urges, so I hope I'll be able to contribute useful things to the modding community here soon!
    edited November 2020
    Cresandra wrote: »
    Hello! I've apparently been here for eight years and never posted a thing! I'm here to satisfy my coding urges, so I hope I'll be able to contribute useful things to the modding community here soon!