Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

TS2 as a TS4 player

thatpinkcoconutthatpinkcoconut Posts: 187 Member
I've been playing TS4 on-and-off for about 4 years now and is completely aware of the environment in the community, most especially the boxing ring surrounding TS2, 3, and 4. Lately I've been wanting to play TS2 after remembering that I had a lot of fun playing it for like a few days when I was little. Although, I have completely forgotten how the game feels.

As objectively as possible, do you think that TS2 is better than TS4 and is worth playing in 2020? Or is it really just the nostalgia? Should I continue devoting my time to TS4 or should I try to get back to playing TS2? I can't decide really. What do you think? Please don't take this like some shallow "ts2 g0od, tS4 bAd" discussion (or the other way around). I want to hear your opinions about this also to help myself decide. I know that I can just get TS2 and try it myself right now but eh, i don't really want to waste my time especially that i have ocd.

PS. I own all the TS4 packs and I'm a gameplay-focused player.
Post edited by EA_Joz on

TS2 as a TS4 player 86 votes

TS4
39%
brackencat31Kita5399alan650111Colorist40Angel_mixelanorbretonhaneuljimbbqluthienrisingLustianiciawrenstalessmurf45blueBabykittyjadeFelicity1169FraTacMollyG1997adamzaidtexxx78So_MoneyColton147147 34 votes
TS2
60%
auroraael14CK213GoldmoldarwindweaverSamadamsPlayerCelticgamer0BunnyBoxers5Jessa_DakkarAyradysssam123asimbsimAnmirlaParyCinebarmitchiebanjoladybreidSk8rblazeAlwe1507cheetosash15Joybearr 52 votes

Comments

• haneulhaneul Posts: 1,953 Member
    TS4
    I think TS4 is better. TS2 was amazing in its time and is still great, but most people prefer TS4 these days for a reason. However, you might as well try TS2 again if you're curious.