Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hallgerd's buildings - Feline Grace - gym in Brindleton Bay

HallgerdHallgerd Posts: 43 Member
edited February 21 in Nominated Threads
I would like to present my first home here and at the same time the first video on Youtube. This is a tiny cafe in Syvan Glade, i.e. in the Forest Glade. I am a little nervous because this is a debut, I have no experience in editing films, this is my first one. I hope it will get better over time. I often watch different channels with speedbuilds, stopmotions and ... they bore me a little, I usually scroll to the end to see the finished building. I prefer to watch various tricks and tricks in separate films. That's why I made a movie that I would like to watch more often. I called myself this type - impression.
I invite you to watch and criticize.

syl%2B%25283%2529.png

syl%2B%252810%2529.png

syl%2B%252812%2529.png

syl%2B%252821%2529.png

syl%2B%252828%2529.png

The lot is of course downloadable from the gallery, my ID - SimHallgerd - LINK

Some more photos TUTAJ

Post edited by EA_Solaire on

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,522 Member
    Your Sylvan Glade cafe is very beautiful! :) Very lovely design,roofing, patterned windows and door! Very nice fishing pond, and it is great the wishing well is there. Lovely interior furnishing of the cafe! The flowers on the dining tables and in the windows nook are lovely! Very pretty mosaic flooring! The teapots cabinet and menu board on the wall are great. Very nice outdoors dining area on the porch for sims to enjoy eating and drinking items that they have bought, outside in the air, and beautiful setting!
    You have produced the video so very well! It showcases the cafe in a very lovely way! Your fairy sim is pretty! It is lovely the way you used her in the video.
    It is a very lovely cafe! :)
  • gothiclolitaplgothiclolitapl Posts: 94 Member
    what cheat do you use to put the lot down?
    Origin ID: blackrosespl