March 29th - It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Show me your most downloaded lot, household, or room

124...Next

Comments

• Hearts4uHearts4u Posts: 1,775 Member
    edited September 2020
    @Christabelle73 .... This is my most downloaded Sim.
    Most-Downloaded-household.jpg
    Origin ID: littlebonnieblue
  • Andyzhang2896Andyzhang2896 Posts: 58 Member
    edited October 2020
    My most downloaded build (only 1,100+ downloads though) was actually my first ever build, base game modern mansion. I spent a lot of time on this lot because at the moment I'm still new to The Sims 4 and I'm just naturally a slow builder lol. I created a video showcasing the builds on my Youtube channel (that I barely take care of lol)

https://youtu.be/OSb-aunlF0w
  • godzilla166godzilla166 Posts: 68 Member
    Well my most downloaded item is an industrial nightclub called Beat Factory inspired by cavernous warehouse clubs of Berlin with rooftop bar as well

Exterior:
    Y2N2gg3.png

Rooftop:
    JIMDVX1.png

Second Floor:
    cn6u98B.png

View of Main Floor:
    vwQUyfe.png
  • KhalanyKhalany Posts: 4 New Member
    I love everything I will search in the gallery! <3
  • liel88liel88 Posts: 631 Member
    This home of mine got the most downloads, it got a Maxis fave a few years ago.

Boho Beach House
    Residential (4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms)
    30 x 20
    Gallery link: https://www.ea.com/en-gb/games/the-sims/the-sims-4/pc/gallery/71E30DD4112611E98D16B573E4FD424D
    e6cVC12.jpg
    Iy5HpTy.jpg
    v7ddJQu.jpg
    kp13U39.jpg
    XCtIsCs.jpg
    FOiLDzs.jpg
    I8dYsvW.jpg
    fRovNWh.jpg
    3bzOBj9.jpg
    YN06j1z.jpg
    1Rdd8Cx.jpg
    HRw1BTz.jpg
    pGmZa1G.jpg
    SmfvMm4.jpg
    HELmvOJ.jpg
    GcETGBS.jpg
    FUOssGC.jpg
    3nfgMSl.jpg
    sL42Xmv.jpg
    PBUoxSZ.jpg
    1Ptb795.jpg
    wg9Akyw.jpg
    1TkKf9u.jpg
    pXxT79W.jpg
    7kgJelt.jpg
    bChisVx.jpg
    WEgPrvS.jpg