Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Do you use CC (No Mods, but CC)?

Comments

• SERVERFRASERVERFRA Posts: 7,122 Member
    No
    Just Sims 4 games.
  • Hearts4uHearts4u Posts: 1,775 Member
    Yes

Yes, CAS cc is a must for me. I don't use any mods.
    Origin ID: littlebonnieblue
  • BusufuBusufu Posts: 1,966 Member
    No
    Kimmer wrote: »
    My game is completely vanilla and always will be.

Same :).
    Sul Sul!
    On my blog (German) you'll find two completed vampire stories 🦇 and an ongoing ghost story 👻.
    I'm also posting about my I'm surrounded by idi🤪ts! - challenge, in which I've now reached gen 9.
    Thanks for stopping by! 👋
  • foxybillyfoxybilly Posts: 231 Member
    No
    I don't know how to add CC (I saw an instruction video talking about folders etc and I mentally switched off as I am not technically minded at all!) I used to use in Sims 3 in CAS, my daughters friend did something to it and it worked - but not in sims 4 (plus I wouldn't know how to take it off and back on again when an update happens)
  • duhboy2u2duhboy2u2 Posts: 3,290 Member
    Yes
    My game just doesn't feel complete if I don't have a variety of content from The Sims community. I view it like art. Its not necessary, but its desired and adds flavor and beauty to my game that I wouldn't have without stuff made by all the wonderfully creative sims community members.
    Loving yourself is the most simple and complicated thing you can do for you.
  • BloosmooBloosmoo Posts: 754 Member
    Yes
    When a new collab comes out, I shovel my mods folder full of it, and then try it all out. Then I get paranoid and take it out because one set of CC managed somehow to wipe out every save I had and the swearing I had to do about that wasn't covered by pretty pink flowers.
  • simgirl1010simgirl1010 Posts: 35,836 Member
    No
    I probably should have selected yes because although I currently have no CC in game I have used it in the past and will again.