Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Respond as your Sim!

Comments

• I let my daughter date that had her brother and he dated his son wait-

Lucy+Mortimer =francess alexander+Lucy =Isabella
    Sorted.
    Who are your kids
  • liizzys1302liizzys1302 Posts: 53 Member
    > @Serious_sims_gamer43 said:
    > I let my daughter date that had her brother and he dated his son wait-
    >
    > Lucy+Mortimer =francess alexander+Lucy =Isabella
    > Sorted.
    > Who are your kids

My kids are Briar and Bree Lockhart, they are twin girls and I have another baby on the way! - Angelica

Whats your dream job?
  • MousellineMouselline Posts: 4,845 Member
    Daxton: Doctor, like my father. I was a doctor for a bit but I was forced to quit when I got turned to a vampire. People want to use my abilities for harm so I have to stay hidden, for my families sake.

Do you have a good relationship with your parents?
  • EliGrangerSimmerEliGrangerSimmer Posts: 62 Member
    Daisy: I would say yes for my mum we had a good relationship before she passed away, my dad, on the other hand, was never around and is also dead.

Have you ever experienced snow?
    I might look crazy but I am fangirling
  • WhatCobblersWhatCobblers Posts: 2,748 Member
    Ikkanu: No. I don't like cold climates all that much so am not sure it would be for me.

Do you believe in sea monsters?
  • RamiSamiiRamiSamii Posts: 222 Member
    Raven: I.. Well, I guess I couldn't entirely claim I don't believe. We don't know what all still lingers down in those waters...

Have you ever had a terrible first date?
    37mfj.png
    Daxton: yes. On the first date I went on with my now beloved wife, I accidentally offended her and she went back home. I bought her a crystal in hopes she’d forgive me. She eventually did and now we are married.

What did you do on the last date you went on?
  • NushnushganayNushnushganay Posts: 9,418 Member