The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

New Simmers, welcome! - Community’s tips & tricks to get started

Comments

• Admiral8QAdmiral8Q Posts: 3,321 Member
    @Allie281260 Welcome!
    @Tweety90 Also welcome!
    Reticulating Splines...
    9ODVlJh.png

• Allie281260Allie281260 Posts: 5 New Member
    @Admiral8Q Thank you so much for the warm welcome xxxx
  • Tweety90Tweety90 Posts: 21 Member
    > @Admiral8Q Thank you!!
  • gobblin24gobblin24 Posts: 1 New Member
    Hey there, I dunno if I’m in the right place but I just have a quick question and maybe a suggestion. So let me start by saying, I have been playing The Sims games, different versions, for a few years now. I’m a fan! On and off but I keep coming back, so thanks for keeping it entertaining. I noticed though, the addition of the Eco hub( village?! Sorry) is a great thing. But I question WHY does the lama zoom lady leave her van running for the entire 8 hours she pops in for..? Doesn’t that conflict with the eco/ environmental care the village provides? Is it possible to get her to turn her car off after arrival?! I mean not to be a whining waldo, but is it just me or does that not make sense?
    Thanks
  • MGGregorMGGregor Posts: 1 New Member