Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

whats your dream pack

Β«134
LiefLief Posts: 108 Member
edited September 2020 in The Sims 4 Game Feedback
mine would be genorations becuase i love improved teens,kids,toddlers,babys,elders
Post edited by EA_Joz on

Comments

• CAPTAIN_NXR7CAPTAIN_NXR7 Posts: 4,451 Member
    Two dream themes:

Number 1: A Music EP including bands and musical ensembles. (I’m a musician).
    Number 2: Some more fleshed out Occults and (dark) Fantasy themed GPs. (Iβ€˜m an occult.)
  • ArcherDKArcherDK Posts: 1,130 Member
    I COULD name a few mods with content not fit for younger audience, but I won't. Anyway - take those mods, bundle them up in a pack, iron out all the issues and there you go. A perfect pack. Throw in an option to quickly enable of disable it. I would 100% buy that.
    GaBDvM2.jpg
    Click the banner to follow the link.
  • SharoniaSharonia Posts: 4,853 Member
    I want to say generations but considering how lacking the Sims 4 packs are these days I'm not to sure. I just really want more game play for all the other life stages that aren't young adult/adult and real babies.
  • OnverserOnverser Posts: 3,364 Member
    World adventures
  • EnkiSchmidtEnkiSchmidt Posts: 5,334 Member
    Team sports!
    School and college sports events that our sims actually can watch, and at least one sport that can be played in teams of up to 8 sims (remember the volleyball net from Sims 1 or Sims 3's gnubb set? So much more immersive than the excuse we have for basketball right now).

Runner up would be Slumlords & Organized Crime, but I have only vague ideas about what features I want for this. I believe it's possible to do within a sims game, I mean, I'm not asking for cyberpunk, just a funny game of cops 'n robbers.
  • Whitedove52355Whitedove52355 Posts: 34 Member
    I would love a farming pack with a canning table, cows, chickens etc.
  • KoteykaKoteyka Posts: 537 Member
    F A R M I N G.