Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How do you "rotational" play

Comments

• wickichickwickichick Posts: 11,130 Member
    SheriSim57...you really developed some nice community lots ...i have the idea for a Healthy Living shop..and that will be nice because i am doing the herbal skill with this play..i have never done it before so that should be interesting.
    i am really impressed with how much effort you have put into having nice venues to go to..i do like having a lot with a pool for spring/summer..but you have some great ideas ..the laundry mat is good..i have not done that but how do you work around the lint trap thing do you have a sim who lives on the lot who upgrades?

I am going to keep this rotational play small i think because with the eventual two couples that i will have (they are all single right now..so i have four total sims) i can see how quickly you end up with lots of folks in a rotation with kids who grow up and find potential mates and start families.
    Dakota 88.....But we all know the troubles with TS3: when you played a save for too long, it used to blow up and became unplayable, so I think I made 2nd generation once, but I never made it beyond that.