Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

My longest build yet

2...Next

Comments

• Options
    Sim_ArchitectsSim_Architects Posts: 302 Member
    MDianaSims wrote: »
    It looks great! :heart:
    And don't worry about being slow, I'm a slow builder myself. And trust me, I have loads of builds that have taken an eternity to finish. I'm always amazed at those people who can churn out five builds in a single day! I can probably only do that with basegame starter homes. There's just so much stuff you can use and it takes time to find the right wallpaper and find a rug that matches the style and colour of the room etc.

Im a very slow builder, but personally, its more fun that way. Treating it like a job zaps the fun out of it.
  • Options
    JayandMeekaJayandMeeka Posts: 2,377 Member
    @Admiral8Q @Montrase102 @ChampandGirlie
    You are all so kind. Thank you so much <3

To everyone commenting - not going to lie.. I had a bit of a rough day. Your comments all put a smile on my face. 🥰
    You never know what a simple kind comment can do. Thank you all!
  • Options
    And don't worry about being slow, I'm a slow builder myself. And trust me, I have loads of builds that have taken an eternity to finish. I'm always amazed at those people who can churn out five builds in a single day! I can probably only do that with basegame starter homes. There's just so much stuff you can use and it takes time to find the right wallpaper and find a rug that matches the style and colour of the room etc.

Im a very slow builder, but personally, its more fun that way. Treating it like a job zaps the fun out of it.

Absolutely! Why rush something that's one of the best features of the game? 😁
  • Options
    StrudelzzStrudelzz Posts: 23 Member
    It's such a pretty house! <3 Congrats, there's nothing better than finishing a lot you've been working on, especially when you're not much of a builder :p
    SyGRAhJ.gif
    Good for health, bad for education.
  • Options