Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Quiz: Builder, Stylist, or Storyteller?

Comments

• simgirl1010simgirl1010 Posts: 35,827 Member
    I got storyteller. Pretty accurate. Haven't been in CAS for a while and my boxy builds definitely wouldn't qualify for any awards. 😄
  • crocobauracrocobaura Posts: 7,374 Member
    Apparently I'm a storyteller. :lol:
  • BabykittyjadeBabykittyjade Posts: 4,975 Member
    I'm a stylist 😅😅😅😅😅 I thought I would get story teller but I do spend a lot of time in CAS
    Zombies, oh please oh please give us zombies!! :'(
  • stilljustme2stilljustme2 Posts: 25,082 Member
    I got storyteller as well, though I imagine myself more of a stylist (have two couples in the Challenge and thinking of a third, maybe my take on the couple Harold and Maude from the movie).
    Check out my Gallery! Origin ID: justme22
    Fun must be always -- Tomas Hertl (San Jose Sharks hockey player)
  • GordyGordy Posts: 3,018 Member
    You got: Storyteller
    Romance! Drama! Murder?? You love a great story and know how to connect with people through shared experiences and emotions. Every Sim has a story to tell, and you are the one to tell it! And yes, sometimes a good story involves seducing the Grim Reaper. Check out all the unique stories created on The Sims Spark'd.
    TS1_dragons_hatching.jpg
    The Sims 4 hasn't introduced a new musical instrument since 2017
  • MarmaladeJadeMarmaladeJade Posts: 108 Member
    I got builder... I'm not a builder. I can create nice-enough shells but builder?
  • ChampandGirlieChampandGirlie Posts: 2,482 Member
    Stylist though I thought I would get storyteller. I do have very detailed sims with in-depth personalities.
    Champ and Girlie are dogs.
  • LiELFLiELF Posts: 6,444 Member
    LOL! I got Builder. :D

This is hilarious because I'm actually between Stylist and Storyteller. Probably Stylist more because I do love to create Sims and spend a lot of time in CAS.