Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Eco-Life is BROKEN

2...Next

Comments

• wickichickwickichick Posts: 11,130 Member
    i wonder sometimes if this is something that the company cannot respond directly too ...what would be the reason for that? oh I really don't know and could only speculate since i have never been tech savvy and i am not a coder or a graphic designer so it is just a feeling based on nothing factual ...so that being said is the reason I tell myself that nothing is being said about this..like in terms of if it will be fixed or not. Maybe some of it just cannot be who knows. i liked the looks of this expansion pack too. you never know what bugs you might get because we are not all playing under the same circumstances..like not everyone has all the packs installed etc. i keep reading posts like this one hoping there will be some news in them but i am beginning to feel like that is not going to be. it is a shame because the concept of the pack is pretty good and it added some depth and experiences in the game play. I didn't purchase this expansion pack but i have watched as many info videos and lets plays on it. I guess i am not ready to give up that more fixes will come as yet but it has been nearly two months without issues being addressed
  • DarkPoet1967DarkPoet1967 Posts: 8 New Member