Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,571 Member
    Hello @Princesskadybug08 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is very nice that you enjoy playing video games and reading. By making book character Sims and creating their stories in the game you are combining both of your interests together :) You would enjoy seeing those sims living their lives in your game.
    Happy simming! :)
  • yellowduckyyellowducky Posts: 12 New Member
    Hey everybody I'm new to the Sims 4 I want to learn how to create stories and build houses aswell. :) If anyone knows how to make stuff will you PM me some tips..
    Hey everybody I'm new to the Sims 4 I want to learn how to create stories and build houses aswell. :) If anyone knows how to make stuff will you PM me some tips..

Hello @yellowducky :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    This guide to Sims stories may help you
    https://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/884045/a-quick-guide-to-simlit-sims-story-faq#latest
    Also reading threads in the “ Challenge, Stories and Legacies “ forum section will help
    https://forums.thesims.com/en_US/categories/the-sims-4-stories-and-legacies

This link to guides to building homes may help you
    https://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/796520/building-tips-and-tutorials-ruthless-kk-build-guide-link-too/p1

• pandykekekepandykekeke Posts: 54 Member
    Hi everyone, I've been playing Sims since Sims 1, and played the new versions as they came out. I can't believe I've been playing this game for so long lol. With the quarantine I've been playing a lottttt and building more elaborate lots. I just recently started learning about CC haha which led me to this forum. Hoping to learn a lot more and make friends since no one I know actually plays Sims, at least not as obsessively as me lol.
    Origin ID: pandykekeke