Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Dim Sims ISBI 7/28

Comments

• MonaSolstraaleMonaSolstraale Posts: 1,372 Member
    @pammiechick Thanks for the link to the Random Trait Generator <3
    I've saved it and I've already used it for Keoni's son in my game :)
  • pammiechickpammiechick Posts: 12,262 Member
    @pammiechick Thanks for the link to the Random Trait Generator <3
    I've saved it and I've already used it for Keoni's son in my game :)

I'm glad it helped you!

I wish EA would take this into account. It'd make more sense. They just have a dice roller but it doesn't matter what traits the parents have. Come on!
    iTvMKZ8.jpg
    I have a casting call for a bachelor challenge for Zolnax!

bbpBOVO.png

Go here to enter! https://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/977684/dims-sims-isbi-the-bachelor-casting-call#latest

And I'll have another chapter soon! I've been playing ahead to make sure I have enough for weekly updates! Zolnax is almost a YA! Eeek!

iTvMKZ8.jpg
  • AudreyFldAudreyFld Posts: 6,695 Member
    Yay! A casting call!!!
    A chapter!

I'm going to be a little more regular now. I think I have a schedule going. (And I'm ahead)

The bachelor challenge is coming soon! Just a few more chapters!

ebyp8TS.png
    iTvMKZ8.jpg
    Another chapter!

Only one more until we start the next gen and the bachelor challenge!!!

CfKXn6y.png
    iTvMKZ8.jpg
    Hunter, as always, chooses the easy solutions...-.
    ....and it could seem like he got out of work by getting Bealzie to age up
    .... well tried Hunter ... but maybe a mistake :lol:
    She doesn't seem to want to make life easy for him :#

This time, it really seems like Medusa has had enough of Hunter....
    .....and I suspect this applies to you too ;)
    I really hope Zolnax won't disappoint you..... :joy:
    I look forward to the race for his favor
    Hunter, as always, chooses the easy solutions...-.